Maximum capacity entry list confirmed for BTCC 2018

BTCC Series Organiser, TOCA, has today (1 December) announced that all 32 available entries for […]

December 1st, 2017|BTCC|

Rule changes agreed for 2018 BTCC season

A number of rule changes have recently been ratified by TOCA that will take effect […]

October 24th, 2017|BTCC|

Special BTCC championship race to mark 60-year anniversary

60 mile BTCC showpiece to take place at Snetterton in 2018

A special ‘Diamond Double’ race […]

October 19th, 2017|BTCC|

Ash Sutton Is Crowned 2017 British Touring Car Champion

BMR Racing are celebrating success after Adrian Flux Subaru Racing driver Ash Sutton was crowned […]

October 4th, 2017|BTCC|

Shedden and Neal team up for podium double in BTCC finale

Gordon Shedden and Matt Neal fight hard for rostrum result
Halfords Yuasa Racing outscores all rivals […]

October 2nd, 2017|BTCC|

Ashley Sutton crowned BTCC champion

Subaru star seals title on dramatic day at Brands Hatch

Adrian Flux Subaru Racing’s Ashley Sutton […]

October 2nd, 2017|BTCC|

Team BMW take double BTCC title

Team BMW claimed a remarkable double Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship success as the […]

October 1st, 2017|BTCC|

Andrew Jordan helps BMW win BTCC crown

Andrew Jordan’s efforts at Brands Hatch helped BMW to secure the Dunlop MSA British Touring […]

October 1st, 2017|BTCC|

Team BMW vow to fight at BTCC finale

Team BMW have vowed to fight for every position possible following a tough qualifying day […]

September 30th, 2017|BTCC|

Andrew Jordan focused on Manufacturers’ crown

BMW Pirtek Racing are focused on helping BMW to secure the Dunlop MSA British Touring […]

September 30th, 2017|BTCC|