FIA Formula E Championship

The 2016-17 FIA Formula E Championship has already begun, with two races taking place in 2016. The full calendar, with the championship resuming in 2017, is:

9 October Hong Kong
12 November Marrakesh
18 February Buenos Aires
1 April Mexico City
13 May Monaco***
20 May Paris
10 June Berlin
1 July Brussels**
15 July New York**
16 July New York**
29 July Montreal**
30 July Montreal**

**Subject to circuit homologation

***Subject to Promoter agreement