2013 BTCC Race Calendar

Round Date Circuit County
1, Sat 30/Sun 31 March Brands Hatch Kent
2, Sat 20/Sun 21 April Donington park Derbyshire/Leicestershire
3, Sat 4/Sun 5 May Thruxton Hampshire
4, Sat 8/Sun 9 June Oulton Park Cheshire
5, Sat 22/Sun 23 June Croft North Yorkshire
6, Sat 3/Sun 4 August Snetterton Norfolk
7, Sat 24/Sun 25 August Knockhill Fife
8, Sat 14/Sun 15 September Rockingham Northamptonshire
9, Sat 28/Sun 29 September Silverstone Northamptonshire
10, Sat 12/Sun 13 October Brands Hatch GP Kent