An historic day in Brazil has seen Red Bull Racing crowned Constructors’ Champions – and Seb and Mark stay firmly in the drivers’ title race.

Seb took the chequered flag in Interlagos, with Mark just behind him to seal our first-ever constructors’ title.

The result means Webber and Vettel, plus Ferrari’s Fernando Alonso and McLaren’s Lewis Hamilton are all in with a shout of winning the drivers’ championship in the final race of the season next weekend in Abu Dhabi.

Alonso leads Webber by eight points with Vettel seven behind his team-mate. Hamilton is now 24 points behind Alonso.

Today’s race saw Alonso finish third, with Hamilton, Button, Rosberg, Schumacher, Hulkenberg, Kubica and Kobayashi completing the top ten.

courtesy of